What are you doing this semester?

In this semester I’m making some hard work for a new project in my life. I’m making business with my parents. I’m playing soccer and doing exercise every two days. In home I’m fixing some old clocks for me. I’m practicing my english pronuntation because I feel I lose practice. I have many ideas for this semester but first is learning new things, I have many questions and I want to know its answers.
In my week.
In mondays I stay at school everyyy day, 7:00 am to 9:00 pm.
In tuesday I run in the afternoons.
In wednesday I play soccer and go to the park to read some books.
In thursday I run and practice my English pronuntation.
In friday I go to the cinema or to some place to celebrate.
In Saturdays I practice baseball with my friends and study together.
In sunday I sleep.. Sleep a lot.. ZzzzZzzZ..

Leave a comment